top of page
Street Lamp on South Bank of River Thames with Big Ben and Palace of Westminster in Backgr

RENNIE & PARTNERS

CHARTERED SURVEYORS &

PROPERTY MANAGERS

About

01 about

Rennie & Partners is a leading bespoke firm of Chartered Surveyors and Property Managers founded in 1978.

We are a small firm which has expanded naturally due to our extensive knowledge within the industry, but also through our high level of customer service and skill.

 

Portfolio

02 services

BLOCK MANAGEMENT & SERVICE CHARGE MANAGEMENT

We manage blocks of flats in London and Greater London ranging from three flats in a block to 150 flats within an estate.

We can provide a specialist service most Property Management companies cannot by having our own team of Chartered Surveyors within our firm.

For more information please call our office for a quotation or email us below.

 

 

CHARTERED SURVEYORS

We have a team of in house Chartered Surevyors who provide the following services to our clients:

Contract Administration
Building Surveys
Party Wall Work
Leasehold Aquisitions & Extensions
Architectural Design
Dilapidations




 

People

03 people

Our office in North London consists of:

Alison Karmel
Adeel Raza
Olivia Rennie

Chartered Surveyor
Consultant
adeel@renniepartners.co.uk

New Business & Property Manager
Director
olivia@renniepartners.co.uk

Ian Rennie
Shelley Suant
Michele Sautschak

Chartered Surveyor
Director
ian@renniepartners.co.uk

Senior Property Manager
Director
shelley@renniepartners.co.uk

Chartered Surveyor
Director
michele@renniepartners.co.uk

Contact

04 contact

rennie and partners logo.jpg

Email us for any enquiries or please call our office on 020 8444 7191

We will get back to you shortly

surveyors@renniepartners.co.uk

Tel: 020 8444 7191

Rennie & Partners, 26 High Road, London, N2 9PJ

RICS Logo+®-black.jpg
bottom of page